57ª Legislatura (2023 - 2027)

Nome Partido UF Período Telefones Correio Eletrônico
AC - Acre   Bandeira de AC - Acre
Alan Rick UNIÃO AC 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-6328
Marcio Bittar UNIÃO AC 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-2115 / 2119 / 1652 sen.marciobittar@senado.leg.br
Sérgio Petecão PSD AC 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-4086 / 6708 / 6709 sen.sergiopetecao@senado.leg.br
AL - Alagoas   Bandeira de AL - Alagoas
Renan Calheiros MDB AL 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-2261 sen.renancalheiros@senado.leg.br
Renan Filho MDB AL 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-6266
Rodrigo Cunha UNIÃO AL 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6083 sen.rodrigocunha@senado.leg.br
AM - Amazonas   Bandeira de AM - Amazonas
Eduardo Braga MDB AM 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6230 sen.eduardobraga@senado.leg.br
Omar Aziz PSD AM 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-6579 / 6524 sen.omaraziz@senado.leg.br
Plínio Valério PSDB AM 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-2833 / 2835 / 2837 sen.pliniovalerio@senado.leg.br
AP - Amapá   Bandeira de AP - Amapá
Davi Alcolumbre UNIÃO AP 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-6717 / 6720 / 6723 sen.davialcolumbre@senado.leg.br
Lucas Barreto PSD AP 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-4851 sen.lucasbarreto@senado.leg.br
Randolfe Rodrigues REDE AP 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6777 / 6568 sen.randolferodrigues@senado.leg.br
BA - Bahia   Bandeira de BA - Bahia
Angelo Coronel PSD BA 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6103 / 6105 sen.angelocoronel@senado.leg.br
Jaques Wagner PT BA 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6390 / 6391 sen.jaqueswagner@senado.leg.br
Otto Alencar PSD BA 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-1464 / 1467 / 2862 sen.ottoalencar@senado.leg.br
CE - Ceará   Bandeira de CE - Ceará
Camilo Santana PT CE 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-5940
Cid Gomes PDT CE 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6460 / 6399 sen.cidgomes@senado.leg.br
Eduardo Girão PODEMOS CE 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6677 / 6678 / 6679 sen.eduardogirao@senado.leg.br
DF - Distrito Federal   Bandeira de DF - Distrito Federal
Damares Alves REPUBLICANOS DF 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-3265
Izalci Lucas PSDB DF 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6049 / 6050 sen.izalcilucas@senado.leg.br
Leila Barros PDT DF 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6427 sen.leilabarros@senado.leg.br
ES - Espirito Santo   Bandeira de ES - Espirito Santo
Fabiano Contarato PT ES 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-9049 sen.fabianocontarato@senado.leg.br
Magno Malta PL ES 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-6371 magno.malta@senador.leg.br
Marcos do Val PODEMOS ES 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6747 / 6753 sen.marcosdoval@senado.leg.br
GO - Goiás   Bandeira de GO - Goiás
Jorge Kajuru PSB GO 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-2844 / 2031 sen.jorgekajuru@senado.leg.br
Vanderlan Cardoso PSD GO 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-2092 / 2099 sen.vanderlancardoso@senado.leg.br
Wilder Morais PL GO 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-6439 wilder.morais@senador.leg.br
MA - Maranhão   Bandeira de MA - Maranhão
Eliziane Gama PSD MA 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6741 sen.elizianegama@senado.leg.br
Flávio Dino PSB MA 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-2980
Weverton PDT MA 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-4161 / 1655 sen.wevertonrocha@senado.leg.br
MG - Minas Gerais   Bandeira de MG - Minas Gerais
Carlos Viana PL MG 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-3100 sen.carlosviana@senado.leg.br
Cleitinho REPUBLICANOS MG 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-3811
Rodrigo Pacheco PSD MG 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-2794 / 2795 sen.rodrigopacheco@senado.leg.br
MS - Mato Grosso do Sul   Bandeira de MS - Mato Grosso do Sul
Nelsinho Trad PSD MS 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6767 / 6768 sen.nelsinhotrad@senado.leg.br
Soraya Thronicke UNIÃO MS 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-1775 sen.sorayathronicke@senado.leg.br
Tereza Cristina Corrêa PP MS 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-2431
MT - Mato Grosso   Bandeira de MT - Mato Grosso
Carlos Fávaro PSD MT 2019 - 2027 sen.carlosfavaro@senado.leg.br
Jayme Campos UNIÃO MT 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-2390 / 2384 / 2394 sen.jaymecampos@senado.leg.br
Wellington Fagundes PL MT 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-6219 / 3778 / 3772 / 6213 / 3775 sen.wellingtonfagundes@senado.leg.br
PA - Pará   Bandeira de PA - Pará
Beto Faro PT PA 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-5205
Jader Barbalho MDB PA 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-9831 / 9827 / 9832 sen.jaderbarbalho@senado.leg.br
Zequinha Marinho PL PA 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6623 sen.zequinhamarinho@senado.leg.br
PB - Paraiba   Bandeira de PB - Paraiba
Daniella Ribeiro PSD PB 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6788 / 6790 sen.daniellaribeiro@senado.leg.br
Efraim Filho UNIÃO PB 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-5931
Veneziano Vital do Rêgo MDB PB 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-2252 / 2481 sen.venezianovitaldorego@senado.leg.br
PE - Pernambuco   Bandeira de PE - Pernambuco
Fernando Dueire MDB PE 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-3522 sen.fernandodueire@senado.leg.br
Humberto Costa PT PE 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6285 / 6286 sen.humbertocosta@senado.leg.br
Teresa Leitão PT PE 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-2423
PI - Piauí   Bandeira de PI - Piauí
Ciro Nogueira PP PI 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6187 / 6188 / 7892 sen.cironogueira@senado.leg.br
Marcelo Castro MDB PI 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6130 / 4078 sen.marcelocastro@senado.leg.br
Wellington Dias PT PI 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-5800 wellington.dias@senador.leg.br
PR - Paraná   Bandeira de PR - Paraná
Flávio Arns PSB PR 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6301 sen.flavioarns@senado.leg.br
Oriovisto Guimarães PODEMOS PR 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-1635 sen.oriovistoguimaraes@senado.leg.br
Sergio Moro UNIÃO PR 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-6202
RJ - Rio de Janeiro   Bandeira de RJ - Rio de Janeiro
Carlos Portinho PL RJ 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6640 / 6613 sen.carlosportinho@senado.leg.br
Flávio Bolsonaro PL RJ 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-1717 / 1718 sen.flaviobolsonaro@senado.leg.br
Romário PL RJ 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-6519 / 6517 sen.romario@senado.leg.br
RN - Rio Grande do Norte   Bandeira de RN - Rio Grande do Norte
Rogerio Marinho PL RN 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-1818
Styvenson Valentim PODEMOS RN 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-1148 sen.styvensonvalentim@senado.leg.br
Zenaide Maia PSD RN 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-2371 / 2372 / 2358 sen.zenaidemaia@senado.leg.br
RO - Rondônia   Bandeira de RO - Rondônia
Confúcio Moura MDB RO 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-2470 / 2163 sen.confuciomoura@senado.leg.br
Dr. Samuel Araújo PSD RO 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6148
Jaime Bagattoli PL RO 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-2714
RR - Roraima   Bandeira de RR - Roraima
Chico Rodrigues PSB RR 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-2281 sen.chicorodrigues@senado.leg.br
Dr. Hiran PP RR 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-6251
Mecias de Jesus REPUBLICANOS RR 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-5291 / 5292 sen.meciasdejesus@senado.leg.br
RS - Rio Grande do Sul   Bandeira de RS - Rio Grande do Sul
Hamilton Mourão REPUBLICANOS RS 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-1837
Luis Carlos Heinze PP RS 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-4124 / 4127 / 4129 / 4132 sen.luiscarlosheinze@senado.leg.br
Paulo Paim PT RS 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-5232 / 5231 / 5230 sen.paulopaim@senado.leg.br
SC - Santa Catarina   Bandeira de SC - Santa Catarina
Esperidião Amin PP SC 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6446 / 6447 / 6454 sen.esperidiaoamin@senado.leg.br
Ivete da Silveira MDB SC 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-2200 sen.ivetedasilveira@senado.leg.br
Jorge Seif PL SC 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-3756
SE - Sergipe   Bandeira de SE - Sergipe
Alessandro Vieira PSDB SE 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-9011 / 9014 / 9019 sen.alessandrovieira@senado.leg.br
Laércio Oliveira PP SE 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-1751
Rogério Carvalho PT SE 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-2201 / 2203 sen.rogeriocarvalho@senado.leg.br
SP - São Paulo   Bandeira de SP - São Paulo
Astronauta Marcos Pontes PL SP 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-1977 / 1177
Giordano MDB SP 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-4177 sen.giordano@senado.leg.br
Mara Gabrilli PSD SP 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-2191 sen.maragabrilli@senado.leg.br
TO - Tocantins   Bandeira de TO - Tocantins
Eduardo Gomes PL TO 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6349 / 6352 sen.eduardogomes@senado.leg.br
Irajá PSD TO 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6469 sen.iraja@senado.leg.br
Professora Dorinha Seabra UNIÃO TO 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-5990