57ª Legislatura (2023 - 2027)

Nome Partido UF Período Telefones Correio Eletrônico
Bloco Parlamentar da Resistência Democrática
Ana Paula Lobato PSB MA 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-2967 sen.anapaulalobato@senado.leg.br
Angelo Coronel PSD BA 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6103 / 6105 sen.angelocoronel@senado.leg.br
Augusta Brito PT CE 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-5940 / 5943 / 5971 sen.augustabrito@senado.leg.br
Beto Faro PT PA 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-5205 sen.betofaro@senado.leg.br
Chico Rodrigues PSB RR 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-2281 sen.chicorodrigues@senado.leg.br
Daniella Ribeiro PSD PB 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6788 / 6790 sen.daniellaribeiro@senado.leg.br
Dr. Samuel Araújo PSD RO 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6148
Eliziane Gama PSD MA 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6741 sen.elizianegama@senado.leg.br
Fabiano Contarato PT ES 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-9049 sen.fabianocontarato@senado.leg.br
Flávio Arns PSB PR 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6301 sen.flavioarns@senado.leg.br
Humberto Costa PT PE 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6285 / 6286 sen.humbertocosta@senado.leg.br
Irajá PSD TO 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6469 sen.iraja@senado.leg.br
Jaques Wagner PT BA 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6390 / 6391 sen.jaqueswagner@senado.leg.br
Jorge Kajuru PSB GO 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-2844 / 2031 sen.jorgekajuru@senado.leg.br
Lucas Barreto PSD AP 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-4851 sen.lucasbarreto@senado.leg.br
Mara Gabrilli PSD SP 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-2191 sen.maragabrilli@senado.leg.br
Margareth Buzetti PSD MT 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6408 sen.margarethbuzetti@senado.leg.br
Nelsinho Trad PSD MS 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6767 / 6768 sen.nelsinhotrad@senado.leg.br
Omar Aziz PSD AM 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-6579 / 6524 sen.omaraziz@senado.leg.br
Otto Alencar PSD BA 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-1464 / 1467 / 2862 sen.ottoalencar@senado.leg.br
Paulo Paim PT RS 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-5232 / 5231 / 5230 sen.paulopaim@senado.leg.br
Rodrigo Pacheco PSD MG 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-2794 / 2795 sen.rodrigopacheco@senado.leg.br
Rogério Carvalho PT SE 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-2201 / 2203 sen.rogeriocarvalho@senado.leg.br
Sérgio Petecão PSD AC 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-4086 / 6708 / 6709 sen.sergiopetecao@senado.leg.br
Teresa Leitão PT PE 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-2423 sen.teresaleitao@senado.leg.br
Vanderlan Cardoso PSD GO 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-2092 / 2099 sen.vanderlancardoso@senado.leg.br
Wellington Dias PT PI 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-5800 wellington.dias@senador.leg.br
Zenaide Maia PSD RN 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-2371 / 2372 / 2358 sen.zenaidemaia@senado.leg.br
Bloco Parlamentar Democracia
Alan Rick UNIÃO AC 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-6333 sen.alanrick@senado.leg.br
Alessandro Vieira PSDB SE 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-9011 / 9014 / 9019 sen.alessandrovieira@senado.leg.br
Carlos Viana PODEMOS MG 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-3100 sen.carlosviana@senado.leg.br
Cid Gomes PDT CE 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6460 / 6399 sen.cidgomes@senado.leg.br
Confúcio Moura MDB RO 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-2470 / 2163 sen.confuciomoura@senado.leg.br
Davi Alcolumbre UNIÃO AP 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-6717 / 6726 / 6733 / 6720 / 6734 / 6723 / 6732 sen.davialcolumbre@senado.leg.br
Eduardo Braga MDB AM 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6230 sen.eduardobraga@senado.leg.br
Eduardo Girão PODEMOS CE 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6677 / 6678 / 6679 sen.eduardogirao@senado.leg.br
Efraim Filho UNIÃO PB 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-5935 sen.efraimfilho@senado.leg.br
Fernando Dueire MDB PE 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-3522 sen.fernandodueire@senado.leg.br
Fernando Farias MDB AL 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-6266 / 6293
Giordano MDB SP 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-4177 sen.giordano@senado.leg.br
Ivete da Silveira MDB SC 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-2200 sen.ivetedasilveira@senado.leg.br
Izalci Lucas PSDB DF 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6049 / 6050 sen.izalcilucas@senado.leg.br
Jader Barbalho MDB PA 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-9831 / 9827 / 9832 sen.jaderbarbalho@senado.leg.br
Jayme Campos UNIÃO MT 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-2390 / 2384 / 2394 sen.jaymecampos@senado.leg.br
Leila Barros PDT DF 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6427 sen.leilabarros@senado.leg.br
Marcelo Castro MDB PI 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6130 / 4078 sen.marcelocastro@senado.leg.br
Marcio Bittar UNIÃO AC 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-2115 / 2119 / 1652 sen.marciobittar@senado.leg.br
Marcos do Val PODEMOS ES 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6747 / 6753 sen.marcosdoval@senado.leg.br
Oriovisto Guimarães PODEMOS PR 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-1635 sen.oriovistoguimaraes@senado.leg.br
Plínio Valério PSDB AM 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-2833 / 2854 / 2835 / 2855 / 2837 sen.pliniovalerio@senado.leg.br
Professora Dorinha Seabra UNIÃO TO 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-5990 sen.professoradorinhaseabra@senado.leg.br
Randolfe Rodrigues REDE AP 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6777 / 6568 sen.randolferodrigues@senado.leg.br
Renan Calheiros MDB AL 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-2261 sen.renancalheiros@senado.leg.br
Rodrigo Cunha UNIÃO AL 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6083 sen.rodrigocunha@senado.leg.br
Sergio Moro UNIÃO PR 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-6202 sen.sergiomoro@senado.leg.br
Soraya Thronicke UNIÃO MS 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-1775 sen.sorayathronicke@senado.leg.br
Styvenson Valentim PODEMOS RN 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-1148 sen.styvensonvalentim@senado.leg.br
Veneziano Vital do Rêgo MDB PB 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-2252 / 2481 sen.venezianovitaldorego@senado.leg.br
Weverton PDT MA 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-4161 / 1655 sen.wevertonrocha@senado.leg.br
Bloco Parlamentar Progressistas/Republicanos
Ciro Nogueira PP PI 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6187 / 6188 / 7892 sen.cironogueira@senado.leg.br
Cleitinho REPUBLICANOS MG 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-3811 sen.cleitinho@senado.leg.br
Damares Alves REPUBLICANOS DF 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-3265 sen.damaresalves@senado.leg.br
Dr. Hiran PP RR 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-6251 sen.drhiran@senado.leg.br
Esperidião Amin PP SC 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6446 / 6447 / 6454 sen.esperidiaoamin@senado.leg.br
Hamilton Mourão REPUBLICANOS RS 2023 - 2031 sen.hamiltonmourao@senado.leg.br
Laércio Oliveira PP SE 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-1763 / 1764 sen.laerciooliveira@senado.leg.br
Luis Carlos Heinze PP RS 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-4124 / 4127 / 4129 / 4132 sen.luiscarlosheinze@senado.leg.br
Mecias de Jesus REPUBLICANOS RR 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-5291 / 5292 sen.meciasdejesus@senado.leg.br
Tereza Cristina PP MS 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-2431 sen.terezacristina@senado.leg.br
Sem bloco
Astronauta Marcos Pontes PL SP 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-1177 sen.astronautamarcospontes@senado.leg.br
Carlos Portinho PL RJ 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6640 / 6613 sen.carlosportinho@senado.leg.br
Eduardo Gomes PL TO 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6349 / 6352 sen.eduardogomes@senado.leg.br
Flávio Bolsonaro PL RJ 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-1717 / 1718 sen.flaviobolsonaro@senado.leg.br
Jaime Bagattoli PL RO 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-2714 sen.jaimebagattoli@senado.leg.br
Jorge Seif PL SC 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-3784 sen.jorgeseif@senado.leg.br
Magno Malta PL ES 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-6371 magno.malta@senador.leg.br
Rogerio Marinho PL RN 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-1826 sen.rogeriomarinho@senado.leg.br
Romário PL RJ 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-6519 / 6517 sen.romario@senado.leg.br
Wellington Fagundes PL MT 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-6219 / 3778 / 3772 / 6213 / 3775 sen.wellingtonfagundes@senado.leg.br
Wilder Morais PL GO 2023 - 2031 (61) 3303-6439 / 6440 / 6445 wilder.morais@senador.leg.br
Zequinha Marinho PL PA 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6623 sen.zequinhamarinho@senado.leg.br