56ª Legislatura (2019 - 2023)

Nome Partido UF Período Telefones Correio Eletrônico
Acir Gurgacz PDT RO 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-3131 / 3132 / 1057 / 1343 acir@senador.leg.br
Alessandro Vieira CIDADANIA SE 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-9011 / 9014 / 9019 sen.alessandrovieira@senado.leg.br
Alvaro Dias PODEMOS PR 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-4059 / 4060 alvarodias@senador.leg.br
Angelo Coronel PSD BA 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6103 / 6105 sen.angelocoronel@senado.leg.br
Antonio Anastasia PSDB MG 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-5717 antonio.anastasia@senador.leg.br
Arolde de Oliveira PSD RJ 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6640 / 6646 sen.aroldedeoliveira@senado.leg.br
Carlos Viana PSD MG 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-3100 sen.carlosviana@senado.leg.br
Chico Rodrigues DEM RR 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-2281 / 2287 sen.chicorodrigues@senado.leg.br
Cid Gomes PDT CE 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6460 / 6399 sen.cidgomes@senado.leg.br
Ciro Nogueira PP PI 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6187 / 6188 ciro.nogueira@senador.leg.br
Confúcio Moura MDB RO 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-2470 / 2163 sen.confuciomoura@senado.leg.br
Daniella Ribeiro PP PB 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6788 / 6790 sen.daniellaribeiro@senado.leg.br
Dário Berger MDB SC 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-5947 / 5951 dario.berger@senador.leg.br
Davi Alcolumbre DEM AP 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-6717 / 6720 / 6722 / 6723 davi.alcolumbre@senador.leg.br
Eduardo Braga MDB AM 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6230 eduardo.braga@senador.leg.br
Eduardo Girão PODEMOS CE 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6677 / 6678 / 6679 sen.eduardogirao@senado.leg.br
Eduardo Gomes MDB TO 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6349 / 6352 sen.eduardogomes@senado.leg.br
Eliziane Gama CIDADANIA MA 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6741 / 6703 sen.elizianegama@senado.leg.br
Elmano Férrer PODEMOS PI 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-2415 / 3055 / 1015 elmano.ferrer@senador.leg.br
Esperidião Amin PP SC 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6446 / 6447 / 6454 sen.esperidiaoamin@senado.leg.br
Fabiano Contarato REDE ES 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-9049 sen.fabianocontarato@senado.leg.br
Fernando Bezerra Coelho MDB PE 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-2182 fernandobezerracoelho@senador.leg.br
Fernando Collor PROS AL 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-5783 / 5789 / 5787 fernando.collor@senador.leg.br
Flávio Arns REDE PR 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6301 sen.flavioarns@senado.leg.br
Flávio Bolsonaro PSL RJ 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-1717 / 1718 sen.flaviobolsonaro@senado.leg.br
Humberto Costa PT PE 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6285 / 6286 humberto.costa@senador.leg.br
Irajá PSD TO 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6469 sen.iraja@senado.leg.br
Izalci Lucas PSDB DF 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6049 / 6050 sen.izalcilucas@senado.leg.br
Jader Barbalho MDB PA 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-9831 / 9827 / 9832 jader.barbalho@senador.leg.br
Jaques Wagner PT BA 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6390 / 6391 sen.jaqueswagner@senado.leg.br
Jarbas Vasconcelos MDB PE 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-3522 / 6950 / 3431 sen.jarbasvasconcelos@senado.leg.br
Jayme Campos DEM MT 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-2390 / 2384 / 2394 Sen.JaymeCampos@senado.leg.br
Jean Paul Prates PT RN 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-1777 / 1884 sen.jeanpaulprates@senado.leg.br
Jorge Kajuru PATRIOTA GO 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-2844 / 2031 sen.jorgekajuru@senado.leg.br
Jorginho Mello PL SC 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-2200 sen.jorginhomello@senado.leg.br
José Maranhão MDB PB 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-6490 / 6485 jose.maranhao@senador.leg.br
José Serra PSDB SP 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-6651 / 6655 jose.serra@senador.leg.br
Juíza Selma PSL MT 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6408 sen.selmaarruda@senado.leg.br
Kátia Abreu PDT TO 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-2464 / 2708 / 5771 / 2466 katia.abreu@senadora.leg.br
Lasier Martins PODEMOS RS 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-2323 / 2321 lasier.martins@senador.leg.br
Leila Barros PSB DF 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6427 sen.leilabarros@senado.leg.br
Lucas Barreto PSD AP 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-4851 sen.lucasbarreto@senado.leg.br
Luis Carlos Heinze PP RS 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-4124 / 4132 / 4127 / 4129 sen.luiscarlosheinze@senado.leg.br
Luiz do Carmo MDB GO 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-6439 / 6440 / 6445 sen.luizcarlosdocarmo@senado.leg.br
Mailza Gomes PP AC 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-1357 / 1367 sen.mailzagomes@senado.leg.br
Major Olimpio PSL SP 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-4177 / 4175 sen.majorolimpio@senado.leg.br
Mara Gabrilli PSDB SP 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-2191 sen.maragabrilli@senado.leg.br
Marcelo Castro MDB PI 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6130 sen.marcelocastro@senado.leg.br
Marcio Bittar MDB AC 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-2115 / 2119 / 1652 sen.marciobittar@senado.leg.br
Marcos do Val PODEMOS ES 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6747 / 6753 sen.marcosdoval@senado.leg.br
Marcos Rogério DEM RO 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6148 sen.marcosrogerio@senado.leg.br
Maria do Carmo Alves DEM SE 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-1306 / 4055 / 2878 maria.carmo.alves@senadora.leg.br
Mecias de Jesus REPUBLICANOS RR 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-5291 / 5292 sen.meciasdejesus@senado.leg.br
Nelsinho Trad PSD MS 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6767 / 6768 sen.nelsinhotrad@senado.leg.br
Omar Aziz PSD AM 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-6579 omar.aziz@senador.leg.br
Oriovisto Guimarães PODEMOS PR 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-1635 sen.oriovistoguimaraes@senado.leg.br
Otto Alencar PSD BA 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-1464 / 1467 otto.alencar@senador.leg.br
Paulo Paim PT RS 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-5232 / 5231 / 5230 paulopaim@senador.leg.br
Paulo Rocha PT PA 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-3800 paulo.rocha@senador.leg.br
Plínio Valério PSDB AM 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-2833 / 2835 / 2837 sen.pliniovalerio@senado.leg.br
Randolfe Rodrigues REDE AP 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6777 / 6568 randolfe.rodrigues@senador.leg.br
Reguffe S/Partido DF 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-6355 reguffe@senador.leg.br
Renan Calheiros MDB AL 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-2261 renan.calheiros@senador.leg.br
Roberto Rocha PSDB MA 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-1437 / 1506 robertorocha@senador.leg.br
Rodrigo Cunha PSDB AL 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6083 sen.rodrigocunha@senado.leg.br
Rodrigo Pacheco DEM MG 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-2794 / 2795 sen.rodrigopacheco@senado.leg.br
Rogério Carvalho PT SE 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-2201 / 2203 / 2204 / 1786 sen.rogeriocarvalho@senado.leg.br
Romário PODEMOS RJ 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-6519 / 6517 romario@senador.leg.br
Rose de Freitas PODEMOS ES 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-1156 rose.freitas@senadora.leg.br
Sérgio Petecão PSD AC 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6708 / 6709 sergio.petecao@senador.leg.br
Simone Tebet MDB MS 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-1128 simone.tebet@senadora.leg.br
Soraya Thronicke PSL MS 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-1775 sen.sorayathronicke@senado.leg.br
Styvenson Valentim PODEMOS RN 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-1148 sen.styvensonvalentim@senado.leg.br
Tasso Jereissati PSDB CE 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-4502 / 4503 tasso.jereissati@senador.leg.br
Telmário Mota PROS RR 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-6315 telmariomota@senador.leg.br
Vanderlan Cardoso PP GO 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-2092 / 1809 / 2099 sen.vanderlancardoso@senado.leg.br
Veneziano Vital do Rêgo PSB PB 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-2252 / 2481 sen.venezianovitaldorego@senado.leg.br
Wellington Fagundes PL MT 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-6219 / 3778 / 6213 / 6221 / 3772 / 3775 wellington.fagundes@senador.leg.br
Weverton PDT MA 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-4161 / 5867 sen.wevertonrocha@senado.leg.br
Zenaide Maia PROS RN 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-2371 / 2372 sen.zenaidemaia@senado.leg.br
Zequinha Marinho PSC PA 2019 - 2027 (61) 3303-6623 sen.zequinhamarinho@senado.leg.br