55ª Legislatura (2015 - 2019)

Nome Partido UF Período Telefones Correio Eletrônico
AC - Acre   Bandeira de AC - Acre
Gladson Cameli PP AC 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-1357 / 1367 gladson.cameli@senador.leg.br
Jorge Viana PT AC 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-6366 / 6369 jorge.viana@senador.leg.br
Sérgio Petecão PSD AC 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-6708 / 6709 sergio.petecao@senador.leg.br
AL - Alagoas   Bandeira de AL - Alagoas
Benedito de Lira PP AL 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-6148 / 6149 / 6151 benedito.lira@senador.leg.br
Fernando Collor PTC AL 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-5783 fernando.collor@senador.leg.br
Renan Calheiros PMDB AL 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-2261 renan.calheiros@senador.leg.br
AM - Amazonas   Bandeira de AM - Amazonas
Eduardo Braga PMDB AM 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-6230 / 6227 eduardo.braga@senador.leg.br
Omar Aziz PSD AM 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-6579 omar.aziz@senador.leg.br
Vanessa Grazziotin PCdoB AM 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-6726 / 6733 vanessa.grazziotin@senadora.leg.br
AP - Amapá   Bandeira de AP - Amapá
Davi Alcolumbre DEM AP 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-6717 / 6720 / 6722 davi.alcolumbre@senador.leg.br
João Capiberibe PSB AP 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-9011 / 9013 joao.capiberibe@senador.leg.br
Randolfe Rodrigues REDE AP 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-6568 / 6567 / 6574 randolfe.rodrigues@senador.leg.br
BA - Bahia   Bandeira de BA - Bahia
Lídice da Mata PSB BA 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-6408 / 6410 lidice.mata@senadora.leg.br
Otto Alencar PSD BA 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-1464 / 1467 otto.alencar@senador.leg.br
Walter Pinheiro S/Partido BA 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-6788 / 6790 pinheiro@senador.leg.br
CE - Ceará   Bandeira de CE - Ceará
Eunício Oliveira PMDB CE 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-6245 / 6246 eunicio.oliveira@senador.leg.br
José Pimentel PT CE 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-6390 / 6391 jose.pimentel@senador.leg.br
Tasso Jereissati PSDB CE 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-4502 / 4503 tasso.jereissati@senador.leg.br
DF - Distrito Federal   Bandeira de DF - Distrito Federal
Cristovam Buarque PPS DF 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-2281 cristovam.buarque@senador.leg.br
Hélio José PMDB DF 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-6640 / 6645 / 6646 heliojose@senador.leg.br
Reguffe S/Partido DF 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-6355 reguffe@senador.leg.br
ES - Espirito Santo   Bandeira de ES - Espirito Santo
Magno Malta PR ES 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-4161 / 5867 magno.malta@senador.leg.br
Ricardo Ferraço PSDB ES 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-6590 / 6593 ricardo.ferraco@senador.leg.br
Rose de Freitas PMDB ES 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-1156 rose.freitas@senadora.leg.br
GO - Goiás   Bandeira de GO - Goiás
Lúcia Vânia PSB GO 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-2844 / 2035 lucia.vania@senadora.leg.br
Ronaldo Caiado DEM GO 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-6439 / 6440 / 6445 ronaldo.caiado@senador.leg.br
Wilder Morais PP GO 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-2092 / 2093 / 1809 / 2099 / 2964 wilder.morais@senador.leg.br
MA - Maranhão   Bandeira de MA - Maranhão
Edison Lobão PMDB MA 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-2311 / 2312 / 1989 edison.lobao@senador.leg.br
João Alberto Souza PMDB MA 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-6349 / 6352 joao.alberto.souza@senador.leg.br
Roberto Rocha PSB MA 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-1437 / 1506 robertorocha@senador.leg.br
MG - Minas Gerais   Bandeira de MG - Minas Gerais
Aécio Neves PSDB MG 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-6049 / 6050 aecio.neves@senador.leg.br
Antonio Anastasia PSDB MG 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-5717 antonio.anastasia@senador.leg.br
Zeze Perrella PTB MG 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-2191 / 2192 zeze.perrella@senador.leg.br
MS - Mato Grosso do Sul   Bandeira de MS - Mato Grosso do Sul
Pedro Chaves PSC MS 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-2453 / 2454 / 2455 / 2456 / 2457
Simone Tebet PMDB MS 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-1128 simone.tebet@senadora.leg.br
Waldemir Moka PMDB MS 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-6767 / 6768 / 6774 waldemir.moka@senador.leg.br
MT - Mato Grosso   Bandeira de MT - Mato Grosso
Cidinho Santos PR MT 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-6167 / 6161 / 6168 cidinho.santos@senador.leg.br
José Medeiros PSD MT 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-1146 / 1148 josemedeiros@senador.leg.br
Wellington Fagundes PR MT 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-6219 / 6213 / 6221 wellington.fagundes@senador.leg.br
PA - Pará   Bandeira de PA - Pará
Flexa Ribeiro PSDB PA 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-2342 flexa.ribeiro@senador.leg.br
Jader Barbalho PMDB PA 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-9826 / 9831 / 9827 / 9832 jader.barbalho@senador.leg.br
Paulo Rocha PT PA 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-3800 paulo.rocha@senador.leg.br
PB - Paraiba   Bandeira de PB - Paraiba
Cássio Cunha Lima PSDB PB 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-9808 / 9809 / 9810 cassio.cunha.lima@senador.leg.br
José Maranhão PMDB PB 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-6490 / 6485 jose.maranhao@senador.leg.br
Raimundo Lira PMDB PB 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-6747 / 6754 raimundo.lira@senador.leg.br
PE - Pernambuco   Bandeira de PE - Pernambuco
Armando Monteiro PTB PE 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-6130 / 6127 armando.monteiro@senador.leg.br
Fernando Bezerra Coelho PSB PE 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-2182 fernandobezerracoelho@senador.leg.br
Humberto Costa PT PE 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-6285 / 6286 humberto.costa@senador.leg.br
PI - Piauí   Bandeira de PI - Piauí
Ciro Nogueira PP PI 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-6187 / 6188 ciro.nogueira@senador.leg.br
Elmano Férrer PTB PI 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-2415 / 3055 / 1015 elmano.ferrer@senador.leg.br
Regina Sousa PT PI 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-9049 reginasousa@senadora.leg.br
PR - Paraná   Bandeira de PR - Paraná
Alvaro Dias PV PR 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-4059 / 4060 alvarodias@senador.leg.br
Gleisi Hoffmann PT PR 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-6265 gleisi@senadora.leg.br
Roberto Requião PMDB PR 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-6623 / 6624 / 6621 / 6625 roberto.requiao@senador.leg.br
RJ - Rio de Janeiro   Bandeira de RJ - Rio de Janeiro
Lindbergh Farias PT RJ 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-6426 / 6427 lindbergh.farias@senador.leg.br
Marcelo Crivella PRB RJ 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-5730 / 5225 marcelo.crivella@senador.leg.br
Romário PSB RJ 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-6519 / 6517 romario@senador.leg.br
RN - Rio Grande do Norte   Bandeira de RN - Rio Grande do Norte
Fátima Bezerra PT RN 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-1777 / 1884 fatima.bezerra@senadora.leg.br
Garibaldi Alves Filho PMDB RN 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-2371 / 2372 garibaldi.alves@senador.leg.br
José Agripino DEM RN 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-2366 / 2361 / 2362 jose.agripino@senador.leg.br
RO - Rondônia   Bandeira de RO - Rondônia
Acir Gurgacz PDT RO 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-3132 / 3131 acir@senador.leg.br
Ivo Cassol PP RO 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-6328 / 6329 ivo.cassol@senador.leg.br
Valdir Raupp PMDB RO 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-2252 / 2253 valdir.raupp@senador.leg.br
RR - Roraima   Bandeira de RR - Roraima
Angela Portela PT RR 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-6103 / 6104 / 6105 angela.portela@senadora.leg.br
Romero Jucá PMDB RR 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-2115 / 2111 / 2119 romero.juca@senador.leg.br
Telmário Mota PDT RR 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-6315 telmariomota@senador.leg.br
RS - Rio Grande do Sul   Bandeira de RS - Rio Grande do Sul
Ana Amélia PP RS 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-6083 ana.amelia@senadora.leg.br
Lasier Martins PDT RS 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-2323 lasier.martins@senador.leg.br
Paulo Paim PT RS 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-5232 / 5231 / 5230 paulopaim@senador.leg.br
SC - Santa Catarina   Bandeira de SC - Santa Catarina
Dalirio Beber PSDB SC 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-6446 / 6447 dalirio.beber@senador.leg.br
Dário Berger PMDB SC 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-5947 / 5951 dario.berger@senador.leg.br
Paulo Bauer PSDB SC 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-6529 / 6530 paulo.bauer@senador.leg.br
SE - Sergipe   Bandeira de SE - Sergipe
Antonio Carlos Valadares PSB SE 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-2201 / 2203 / 2204 / 1786 antoniocarlosvaladares@senador.leg.br
Eduardo Amorim PSC SE 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-6205 / 6206 / 6207 / 6208 / 6209 / 6210 / 6211 eduardo.amorim@senador.leg.br
Ricardo Franco DEM SE 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-1306 / 4055 ricardo.franco@senador.leg.br
SP - São Paulo   Bandeira de SP - São Paulo
Aloysio Nunes Ferreira PSDB SP 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-6063 / 6064 aloysionunes.ferreira@senador.leg.br
José Aníbal PSDB SP 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-6651 / 6655
Marta Suplicy PMDB SP 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-6510 / 6514 marta.suplicy@senadora.leg.br
TO - Tocantins   Bandeira de TO - Tocantins
Ataídes Oliveira PSDB TO 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-2163 / 2164 / 2165 ataides.oliveira@senador.leg.br
Kátia Abreu PMDB TO 2015 - 2023 (61) 3303-2464 / 2708 / 5771 / 2466 katia.abreu@senadora.leg.br
Vicentinho Alves PR TO 2011 - 2019 (61) 3303-6469 / 6467 vicentinho.alves@senador.leg.br